Contact Us


Email all Hoffen Foundation Directors

directors@hoffenfoundation.org

Individual Director Emails

Gay Belt gayb@hoffenfoundation.org
Keefer Esteves keefere@hoffenfoundation.org
Matt Hare matth@hoffenfoundation.org
Ginger Keys gingerk@hoffenfoundation.org
Terri Lara terril@hoffenfoundation.org
Chris Macon chrism@hoffenfoundation.org
Cary Nimnitch caryn@hoffenfoundation.org
Tim Zemens timz@hoffenfoundation.org

Contact us by U.S. mail

Hoffen Foundation
P.O. Box 121062
Arlington, TX 76012

Phone
817 476-0120

Fax
501 635-2823



Contact the Webmaster

claude@hoffenfoundation.org