Volunteering

The Hoffen Foundation enriches the local community in a variety of ways.  We engage people at the Little Black Dress Party by giving an opportunity to have some fun and give back all at the same time.  Hoffen also coordinates programs for children to have a fun day out and provide toys during Christmas. While we have always made an effort to provide financial support to local charities, we also give back by participating in a monthly Adopt-A-Spot program.

The Hoffen Foundation is open to any supporters who would like to volunteer. Please look at our Upcoming Events and Upcoming Programs for volunteer opportunities.

If you would like to help support our foundation please contact us at this address, or contact one of the directors listed below.

Volunteer volunteer@hoffenfoundation.org

Gay Belt gayb@hoffenfoundation.org
Keefer Esteves keefere@hoffenfoundation.org
Matt Hare matth@hoffenfoundation.org
Ginger Keys gingerk@hoffenfoundation.org
Chris Macon chrism@hoffenfoundation.org
Terri Lara terril@hoffenfoundation.org
Cary Nimnitch caryn@hoffenfoundation.org
Tim Zemens timz@hoffenfoundation.org